Hey moose! I’m here. Ya’ know why? I bet you didn’t…Duh!!!!!! Because I here to update you with all the things that are going on in my awesome life!! So anyway’s I had the best day ever!!!!!!!! I got a math test back from school and I got 98%!!!!!!!!!!!

I knew(almost)every answer on that test! So I was sooooo happy! Also my baby cousin was born!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is soooooooooooooo cute! Her name is Ariah! She’s just about a week old. She cries only when she’s cold and when she wakes up. So I guess that comes in handy. Do you like goldfish? Sorry, sorry random moment! Actually just me typically. Typical Tiff!(my full name is Tiffany). Anyway’s what were we talking about? No seriously I forgot what we were talking about.Oh ya! Updates in life. Well there’s nothing actually anything else. So you can count on that. Well I’m sorry but I got to go.

Bye!!!!!!!!!!!!

