Hey guy’s!!!!. It’s been a while since I uploaded a outfit idea!

Or uploaded anything at all. Well then…

Today I’m going to tell you 2 outfit ideas and also stay until the very end because I’m going to reveal the quiz questions from my last post. Soooooooo… Let’s get to it!

1: If you just want to be warm but still kinda stylish like going out somewhere you are going to like this! Throw on a patterned shirt. Since we already have some colour to our outfit we going to put on some jeans. Could be skinny or loosen it up a bit and add a belt(either way, it works). To stay warm put on a one coloured sweater. To finish it off throw on a thick knit sweater. You’re finished!

2: If you having a lazy day and you’re just planning to stay home but want to something pleasant but comfortable this is the post you have been waiting for! Let’s face it, we all have that really comfy sweater or tee that you just want to wear every single day of your life. Unless you don’t. That, that would not be good. In this case. Anyway’s… put that on and pull on a pair of legging’s. Who doesn’t like legging’s? People who don’t like legging’s!!! THAT’S WHO!!!!!! Were are done with this outfit. believe it or not. IT’S TRUE!!!!!

Now to reveal the quiz answer’s!

1: I’m 10 year’s old. STILL TRUE!!!!

2: My favourite sport is soccer.

3: I think I called my fans lifeslaughing fans but I might not have because maybe I forgot? Ya okay.

4: My favourite froyo flavour is green tea, but birthday cake is good too.

5: My name is Tiffany. SAVE IT IN YOUR BRAIN!!!!

That was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very weird.

Now the looooooooooooooooooooooong good bye. get ready.

Byyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyye!

Wow