Hello. I’m not exactly excited, but not sad either. What am I? I don’t know… Confused? Last Monday my parents clarified we were giving away Odis(my dog). Since then family’s have been coming to see Odis. I mean family’s come to see family’s. But in this case they’re coming to see a dog. BUT IT’S MINE!!!!! Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!(that’s me crying!) I’m definitely SAD!!!!! Also did you know my dog likes to eat snow???! Every time I walk to school with Odis He has his snout in  the snow. Then he looks up and all you can see on his face that’s really stands out is his snout covered with snow! But that’s something I love about him! Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

To be honest, I hope none of the family’s get Odis. I love him(i’m STILL crying if you didn’t know)! But anyways I’m going to get going now. Tell me if you have a dog and what’s it’s name is.

Bye. I would put an exclamation mark but… I’m to sad

