Well people I got to say… I HAD THE BEST WEEKEND EVER!!!!!!!! I wen to Canmore and rock climbed and sat in a hot tub!!! Honestly it was awesome. Especially the hot tub part. Oh ya. But I also went to other cool places. I took a walk and I got to eat a bacon, cheese and lettuce sandwich.  It was sssoooooooooooo good with a capital S. Even though O could’ve wrote so with a capital, no? No? Ya okay never mind. Did you know never mind is two separate words? I JUST figured that out. Like actually. I’m serious. I’m really not kidding. What am doing just sitting here?! I bet you have thinking the same thing! Ya know what I just noticed? I’m not at all writing about my trip to Canmore. If you didn’t notice that… THEN WHAT ARE YOU NOTICING EH!!! I bet not a lot. Except that my blog is totally awesome! Now that is true. It is awesomely true. I don’t feel very awoken(if you know whatya mean) so I’m to have to stop blogging…

Bye!(did you see the exclamation mark????)

