Okay so maybe I haven’t written in a while. But if you read this post on the day I posted it it has been 8 days since my last post. So really it hasn’t been that long . Only a week and a day. But it felt like forever since my last post and it really wasn’t all that long. I knew that it had been a while(It was only a week and a day!) since my last post so I put aside doing my nails and started typing. of course I didn’t get to drink my bubble tea while typing because by the time I started writing this bad boy I was long done my tea. it wasn’t actually tea!. It was like a smoothie and a snow cone put together. As if a smoothie and a snow cone married and had a baby. if you heard of bubble tea then… Good for you. If you don’t even have the slightest idea of what I am talking about, you should be saying “What the HECK she talking about?!”. Then you start screaming and your mother says she is making spaghetti for dinner and you should stop screaming else your aunt Betty will come racing up the stairs, and we all know she is one heck of a man. But other than that you jump out your window and yell: SPAGHETTI!!!!!. your Mom gets mad and actually decides to get off the couch and actually START making dinner. Bye, Bye!

