So it’s been 10 days since my last post. I’m sorry for that. Did you know I have a fan! She works at the airport. I never caught her name. Not that I can catch anything at all.Ha ha ha. Am I the only one who thinks that’s funny? Wow. Well I’ll give her a special shout out. To… I never got her name. Okay that was bad timing. Heh. This is awkward. I can’t even see you, yet I still think it’s awkward. Well I did a presentation about weather in class today! Think I’m gonna get a good mark. Not to brag. You know I wouldn’t brag. on purpose, that is. I had a big kickball tournament today! My team won!!!!! 21 to 8. WOW! My team got 21. My team.  I almost got a home run!  It was girls against girls. All the from one class and all the girls from my class. Ya know? That sounded really weird. In my head, of course. I don’t mean to end my blog short which I’m not going to. But I don’t end it early so I can go and relax… Okay sometimes I do, but only because I had a long and tiring day. Mind you I said “sometimes”. Look It took some very frustrating time ti finish this sentence. I have no choice but to end this blog early. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Bye!

