So this is supposed to be about my idea. But the thing is I don’t have an idea. Sorry but it is true. So just deal with it. This is going to be one of those short sucky blogs. Sorry but it’s true to. So just deal with with that. I don’t have anything to really talk about. So I’m just saying the first thing that comes into my head. Really. Really. Really. Stop judging me! WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa!

You’re so mean! Well after that breakdown… That was TOTALLY not awkward and weird and a whole bunch of other stuff I can’t even remember. Ha! I win! Jokes on you I’m not the sucker this time! So remember I told you I was going to write one of those short sucky blogs? Well I’m actually having fun talking to you and I’ve already written 145 words so ya.

Status: I’ve presented several presentations and I’m currently working on a story. So…

 

Bye! I have school you know…

