Hello, hello and hello! Today, well actually yesterday I went over to my grandma’s house for a sleepover. Today I’m watching a scary movie! yay. I haven’t finished it yet. I decided to take a break and write a post. That’s the kind of sacrifice I made for you guys. I could’ve kept watching the movie and scare myself half to death or I could’ve paused the movie so I could write a post. I am awesome. Okay look don’t deny it I am awesome! (really?) I am! Right? (That’s what you think!) How rude!!! Say sorry or else I won’t get back with the post. That’s just power (at this part I am very satisfied with myself). Thank you for saying sorry. Anyways like I was saying. Um. Hold on while I read my blog post over so I can resume on what I was talking about… Okay ladies, gentlemen, wizards, witches, worlocks and much, much, much more people that I don’t even know! I was talking about my sleepover. But I hope you understand that I have to end my post because well… Have you been reading my post. Obviously I am watching a movie and that is what matters!!!! So without further a do…

Bye!!! :J

