Okay guys, you might not actually get the meaning of this post but it is really about… Me hopefully starting my very own youtube channel! It’s going to have reviews and about it’s going also going to be about American Girl, which BTW, I love. You’ll finally actually see me well and hear what I sound like and it would be awesome (prepare though)! All I really need to do now is figure out my camera and editing situation. I already have a bunch of video ideas! Which I can’t wait to share with you. Let me just tell you why I decided to make a youtube channel…

1: It’s obviously fun! teh duh…

2: Some people have commented that I should make my own channel, and after a long (long, long, long, long ,long, long, long, long, long, long, long, long) amount of thinking… I finally decided to do one! Something about me being funny… Nothing much. It’s just me being me!

3: All my family says it would be really awesome! I totally agree with them.

4: I actually always wanted to have a youtube channel! Something about it, hmmmm…

I can’t promise my channel to be up by this summer. I still have stuff to think over… All I know is that I’m very sure I want to do one. I mean I started a blog, so why can’t I start a channel? Here are some topics I most likely will have on my channel…

1: American Girl reviews and I’ll be talking about it sharing my opinion on the products and yeah!

2: Skits, short plays. Basically just comedy’s and maybe parody’s.

3: Anything that you or anyone else may request. I might do all the videos you ask for but, I’ll try my best to at least read all of them.

Well this blog was fun to write! I really hope you keep checking out my blg post and maybe my future youtube channel. I’m really excited about it!

Comment if you think I should start a youtube channel and if you know about any good camera’s I could use for my videos.

 

Bye! šŸ˜€

