So I haven’t blogged in a while. The only reason is because I have came back from my trip to Vancouver and I have been trying to find some time to write this post! Luckily today I have am free! As well as basically every other day. By the way about my almost available youtube channel. The only thing keeping me from making it is first I have to find a editing app or something. Plus I need a camera. I was thinking maybe the Canon vixia R600! Hint, hint. By the way I wasn’t kidding about that. Like seriously. It’s almost my birthday. Really. But now on to my vacation…!

The day we left it was pouring! With thunder and lighting. Especially when you’re driving! Like my Mom describes it… “It was like someone pouring rain on you car!”. One of the worst part I was sleeping over at my grandma’s so my Mom had to come pick me and my sister up. When we made it to the airport we saw my aunt because she was getting back from Korea! I think. What stunk (the thing I’m about to tell you not my breath!) is that we missed our first flight because we were standby. But fortunately we got on the second flight! Well we really didn’t have to wait that long for the next flight. But anyways, we met my Dad at the Vancouver airport and after that we went to go eat dinner. I think that’s the day we were meeting my Dad’s friend at the restaurant. As in my Dad’s friend came to eat dinner with us. Yeah. We decide to eat just at the hotel. By the way we stayed at the Sheraton something, something hotel. We ate at… Harolds! I got to meet him actually! I have a picture! Just wait… Hold on.. Heh. Also I went to a soccer game. Whitecaps to be exact. Of course they tied…

 

Well anyways about that camera… Look it’s almost my birthday… Just saying… LOOK ON AMAZON WOULD YA? Heh, heh… Oops?

Okay um…

 

Bye! 😀

