Hello guys, people, strangers who might possibly even be strange… I’m going back to school after tomorrow! This Thursday! Now I know what you’re probably thinking… “Like dude why are you going back to school on like a like Thursday. Like.” now I have reasons why I am going back on a Thursday.

1: I do admit it is kinda weird (not going to tell a fib) I’m going back on a Thursday… But ya, I have nothing else.

2: Even though it’s weird maybe the principals favourite day of the week is Thursday. Honestly I don’t know why but maybe. Just Maybe.

3: Okay, okay I heard enough it’s weird okay but I’m actually glad we’re going back on a Thursday. It’ll get me sorta used to going back to school. Then after two days of school I get another weekend! Seems fair to me! (This is the part where you give me a weird look and I just smile proud of myself!).

But whatever day of the week it is, the first day of school is the most stressful. I mean for me it is. It’s just, I don’t know what to wear, I don’t know what to expect and besides the point, I don’t even know who’s going to be in my class!!! Also what if they’re not nice!? What if they’re are bullies!!!!????? Of course I’d obviously just call them but holes (Not to their face! What am I crazy!?) but still… Just think of the horror! Sitting beside looking the way they do… No just kidding! But still, what if they’re mean!? Well, I’ll just have to take care of them… Mwa ha ha ha!!!

Anyways now that we got that clear, I have to go now. Not cause I acually have to I just want to. But I want you to know I do love writing for you guys! I also feel if you don’t like reading but you like to read my blog you can always read my blog posts and maybe that will maybe make you like reading more! Then again sometimes you just like reading certain things and I feel my blog posts are like chapters of a book you might like. So I now can refer my blog posts to chapters of a really long, really good book!

Anyways I hope you like my blog posts because I actually spend a lot of time just writing the littlest amount of stuff, sometimes I just can’t come up with something to say. So it means a lot that someone would take the time to read a kids blog. I mean don;t get me wrong I love writing for you guys but it just seems that I can’t really get you guys interested in my blog. One time someone told me my blog wasn’t interesting enough for someone to want to read it. They told me no one would like it and nobody knew my blog existed. But you know what I don’t mean to be rude but that one person was wrong! I know I have you guys who read my blog! Oh and most of all my blog does exist! In fact if you think I’m wrong go ahead and check me out on facebook! Oh I’ll be there! 100%! I dare you! Right now! Because you know what? My blog and me exists! Yes surrey!

Anyways that’s enough writing for today… I’m getting extremely tired so ya.

 

Bye!!!!:D

