Hello people! It’s me Tiffany! The best person ever!!! Wait no… The ultimate best person ever! I should win an award. Anyways this is only going to be a short post about how today I went to gymnastics when something horrible happened! This is the whole story… Gymnastics started at 5:15 and we were on the bars. We were just about to go to beam, but then I looked at my hands and realized I got a huge rip! Okay fine, not HUGE, but big enough that it really hurt. It was a bit thicker than a toddlers finger. Anyways that’s pretty much all. I felt REALLY for one of my friends in my class. She had gotten 3 rips on one hand and got another one on the other hand!!! OMG! :0 That was pretty much all for this blog post! I will try to blog tomorrow! Dun, dun, dun, dun!!! (Trumpets blowing. ROYAL trumpets)

Bye people! ‘:)

