Hey, hey, hey! I’m back! Today was SUPER fun because my Dad took my sister, Jolie, and I to the park! But it was not just any park… It was the water park! It was lots of fun! Now I’m not trying to brag or anything. Like seriously! I don’t want to make it sound like I’m bragging! Anyways, Jolie and I started splashing in the water and it was super weird without my glasses on! Okay, not that weird. I take swimming lessons in the summer so I’m used to taking off my glasses, but that doesn’t mean it wasn’t completely weird. I just really see anything. Well, I could see, but everything was blurry! Something REALLY weird happened though. There was this boy who looked about 7 or 8 (I couldn’t really tell. I didn’t have my glasses!) and he was filling his mouth with water. Then he would go up to someone and spit it on them! It did it twice to Jolie and I! I tried “pre-showering” in the water. Obviously I’m still going to take a nice shower today! There was also this girl who tries spraying me with water. I guess it is a water park, but it doesn’t give you the permission to spray someone in the face with dirty water! I gave her a dirty look. Then I moved on. Anyways this blog post has come to an end.

Bye! 🙂 -Tiffany